The Board has responsibility for governing our school. The board consists of elected parent trustees, a staff trustee and the Principal. The boards role is to emphasise strategic leadership, set the vision for the school and ensure that it complies with legal and policy requirements. The boards main focus is to enhance student achievement.

The board meets twice a term. Dates for meetings are ……..

Monday 30 May, 6:30pm

Monday 4 July, 6:30pm

Monday 22 August, 6:30pm

Monday 19 September, 6:30pm

Monday 7 November, 6:30pm

Monday 5 December, 6:30pm

The members of our Board:

  • Kristina Tucker (Presiding Member)
  • Rebecca Doolan
  • Ramona Toth
  • Samantha Houghton
  • Nicole Eveni
  • Kesi Anisi (Staff representative)
  • Tony Biddick (Tumuaki/Principal)

Our Annual Report is available below