Tumuaki/Principal: Tony Biddick (tonyb@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Tumuaki Tuarua/Deputy Principal: Charlie Clarke (charliec@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Junior School: Piwakawaka

Dianne Renner Year 0 Piwakawaka 1 Rangatira/Team Leader (dianner@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Sophie Peung Year 0/1 Piwakawaka 2 (sophiep@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Lisa Thompson Year 1/2 Piwakawaka 3 (lisat@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Arti Pandey Year 2 Piwakawaka 4 (artip@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Middle School: Kotuku

Leonie Mackay Year 3/4 Room 10 Rangatira/Team Leader (leoniem@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Eva Thornton Year 3/4 Room 11 (evat@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Wayne Widdowson Year 3/4 Room 12 (waynew@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Senior School: Karearea

Tina Biddick Year 5/6 Room 7 Rangatira/Team Leader (tinab@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Sharaya McQuoid Year 5/6 Room 8 (sharayam@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

JiEun Kim Year 5/6 Room 9 (jieunk@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Part time Kaiako/Teachers:

Jan Thompson

Kelly Ohms

Office Kaimahi/Staff:

Kerryn Turnbull

Julie Shah

Learning Support Kaimahi/Staff:

Kesi Anisi

Kerryn Turnbull

Carolyn Sylva

Samantha Houghton

Tania Wright

Caretaker: Ben Rasiga

Cleaners: Crest Clean

Social Worker In Schools (SWIS): Jocelyn Toclo

School Chaplin: Jenny Bishop